Skip to Content
Return to Navigation

Coronavirus: New York Imposes Quarantine on Eight US States-BBC News, 6/25

New York, New Jersey and Connecticut have asked people travelling from states where Covid-19 cases are rising to go into self-isolation for 14 days. New Jersey’s Phil Murphy said people in the three states had been “through hell and back” and did not want “another round” of virus infections. Some southern and western states have been reporting record numbers of cases. BBC News, 06/25/2020

Share this article: